Middridge Hero.jpg

County Councillors

Middridge Parish is in the Aycliffe North and Middridge Durham County Council Ward, which elects three County Councillors, who are currently as follows:

County Councillors

John Clare - Labour


Tel: 03000 268825 

Email: john.clare@dcc.gov.uk 


Scott Durham - Conservative 


Tel: 03000 268823 

Email: scott.durham@dcc.gov.uk


Paul Howell - Conservative


Email: paul.howell@dcc.gov.uk 

Note: Paul Howell remains an Aycliffe North & Middridge Ward Durham County Councillor, despite having been elected MP for Sedgefield. Any correspondence regarding County Council matters should sent to his Email address. He will not be standing as a County Council candidate in the forthcoming County Council Elections.